Back to top


These community members will be in Lisbon. The list only contains users which allowed us to show them in the list in their user privacy settings.
The real time number of attendee tickets sold is shown on the sidebar.
To appear in the list register on the website and buy a ticket.

Edouard Cunibil
Tassilo Groeper
Diogo Vargas
Francisco Almeida
Vijaya Chandran Mani
Tijani Nasser
Mohit Aghera
Tatar Balazs Janos
Katja Heitmann
Mikael Kundert
Chris Ruppel
Miloš Bovan